Contato

Clique Aqui Para Preencher o Formulário de Contato

CADENAS PARTsolutions, LLC

EUA Headquarters
PARTsolutions, LLC
200 Techne Center Drive
Suite 118
Milford, OH 45150 USA
Tel: +1 (513) 453-0453
Fax: +1 (513) 453-0460

Escritório da Costa Oeste – EUA
655 Deep Valley Drive
Suite 255
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274 USA
Tel: +1 (310) 265-1331

Escritório Brasil
Tel: +55 (11) 3280-9299

 

 

Escritórios Pelo Mundo

CADENAS GmbH

Sede Mundial
Berliner Allee 28 b + c
86153 Augsburg 
Alemanha
Tel: + 49 (0) 821 2 58 58 0 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 821 2 58 58 0 – 999
Hotline: +49 (0) 821 2 58 58 20
E-mail: Info@cadenas.de

Escritório Wolfsburg
Marktstraße 5 – 6
38442 Wolfsburg OT Fallersleben 
Alemanha
Tel: +49 (0) 5362 94 88 20
Fax: +49 (0) 5362 94 88 25
Hotline: +49 (0) 821 2 58 58 20
E-mail: Infowob@cadenas.de

Escritório Esslingen
Schulstraße 59
73734 Esslingen
Alemanha
Tel: + 49 (0) 711 900 37 7 – 30
Fax: + 49 (0) 711 900 37 7 – 33
Hotline: +49 (0) 821 2 58 58 20
E-mail: Infost@cadenas.de

Escritório Essen
Kruppstraße 82 – 100
Building H8 / 2nd Floor
45145 Essen
Alemanha
Tel: +49 (0) 201 4 39 68 47
Fax: +49 (0) 201 4 39 68 48
Hotline: +49 (0) 821 2 58 58 20
E-mail: Infoessen@cadenas.de

CADENAS Áustria
Schillerstr. 4
2372 Gieshübl bei Wien
Áustria
Tel: +43 (0) 664 2 45 27 13
E-mail: K.Rippel@cadenas.at

CADENAS Itália
Via Bassa Dei Sassi 1
40138 Bologna (BO)
Itália
Tel. :+39 051 04 16 776
Fax :+39 051 04 19 105
E-mail: Info@cadenas.it

CADENAS França
14 rue Philibert Collet
01400 Châtillon sur Chalaronne
França
Tel. : +33 (0)4 81 30 00 04
Fax : +33 (0)4 74 55 26 96
E-mail: Info@cadenas.fr

CADENAS Croácia
Industrijska zona Bjelis bb
HR-35000 Slavonski Brod
Croácia
Tel. : + 385 (0) 35 40 26 60
Fax : + 385 (0) 35 40 26 61
E-mail: Infohr@cadenas.de

CADENAS China 
Nr. 585 Longhua West Road,
Huafu Building, 14A3 Room
200232 Shanghai PRC
China
Tel. : ++86/21/63551318
Fax : +86/21/64699270
E-mail: Marketing@cadenas.cn

CADENAS Corea
 #907, Donga Venture Tower
BongMyung-dong, Yusong-gu, Deajeon
Corea
Tel. : +82 505 936-0960 
Fax: +82 42 828 6008
E-mail: Info@cadenas.co.kr

CADENAS Japão
1-46-13 Nishigahara Kita-ku
Tokyo 114-0024
Japão
Tel. : ++81-3-59 61 – 50 31
Fax : ++81-3-59 61 – 50 32
E-mail: Info@cadenas.co.jp